[do_widget id=text-1010]

DIREKTORI PENGURUSAN

wdt_ID BIL NAMA ALAMAT E-MAIL JAWATAN NO. TEL /NO FAX
1 1 Haji Muhd. Kameh bin Abdullah kameh@keda.gov.my Pengurus Besar 604-7205302/ 604-7313966
2 2 Haji Kamarudin bin Abd Akib kamarudin@keda.gov.my Timb. Pengurus Besar (Pengurusan) 604-7205431/604-7313966
3 3 Haji Ahmad Sukri bin Jusoh ahmadshukri@keda.gov.my Timb.Pengurus Besar (Operasi) 604-7205304 /604-7313966
4 4 Haji Ahmad Hilmi bin Haji Talib hilmi@keda.gov.my Pengurus Bahagian Khidmat Pengurusan 604-7205390 /604-7332068
5 5 Azmi bin Shafie azmi@keda.gov.my Pengurus Perancangan, Pemantauan dan Penilaian 604-7205358 /604-7328904
6 6 Abdul Rahman bin Abdul Khalek abdrahman@keda.gov.my Pengetua Kolej KEDA 604-4620490 /604-4625215
7 7 Khairul Azmeer bin Abu Bakar azmeer@keda.gov.my Pengurus Industri Desa & Usahawan 604-9163167 /604-9174680
8 8 Abd Aziz bin Salleh aziz@keda.gov.my Pengurus Pbgnan Modal Insan & Pmbasmi kemskinn 604-7205320 /604-7332145
9 9 Afifah binti Omar afifah@keda.gov.my Pengurus Hartanah dan Prasarana 604-7205307 /604-7340958
10 10 Sulaiman bin Mohd Noor sulaiman@keda.gov.my Pengurus Niagatani 604-7205380 /604-7332085
Font Resize
Contrast