[do_widget id=text-1010]

DIREKTORI PENGURUSAN

wdt_ID BIL NAMA ALAMAT E-MAIL JAWATAN NO. TEL /NO FAX
2 1 Haji Kamarudin bin Abd Akib kamarudin@keda.gov.my Timb. Pengurus Besar (Pengurusan) 604-7205431/604-7313966
3 2 Haji Ahmad Sukri bin Jusoh ahmadshukri@keda.gov.my Timb.Pengurus Besar (Operasi) 604-7205304 /604-7313966
4 3 Haji Ahmad Hilmi bin Haji Talib hilmi@keda.gov.my Pengurus Bahagian Khidmat Pengurusan 604-7205390 /604-7332068
5 4 Azmi bin Shafie azmi@keda.gov.my Pengurus Perancangan, Pemantauan dan Penilaian 604-7205358 /604-7328904
6 5 Abdul Rahman bin Abdul Khalek abdrahman@keda.gov.my Pengetua Kolej KEDA 604-4620490 /604-4625215
7 6 Khairul Azmeer bin Abu Bakar azmeer@keda.gov.my Pengurus Industri Desa & Usahawan 604-9163167 /604-9174680
8 7 Abd Aziz bin Salleh aziz@keda.gov.my Pengurus Pbgnan Modal Insan & Pmbasmi kemskinn 604-7205320 /604-7332145
9 8 Afifah binti Omar afifah@keda.gov.my Pengurus Hartanah dan Prasarana 604-7205307 /604-7340958
10 9 Sulaiman bin Mohd Noor sulaiman@keda.gov.my Pengurus Niagatani 604-7205380 /604-7332085
11 11 Adnan bin Darus adnan@keda.gov.my Pengurus Kewangan 604-7205413 /604-7339482
Font Resize
Contrast